Head search

To the misled individual who landed on my blog on Valentine’s Day by searching the heart-warming phrase “I like giving head” on Google…my deepest condolences for the vexing disappointment you must have endured upon arriving at my post titled “Clearing My Head”. I am certain your expectations and anticipation for this particular post were quite different than its reality, and that your frustration must have mounted upon realizing this is a blog mostly about cats, kids, my work, my significant other, but alas no aforementioned head to speak of.

Well…did you at least walk away with an enhanced knowledge of hospice care?

Just trying to look on the bright side…

P.S. Oh, almost forgot…to the dear reader in Perry, FL, who reached my blog by searching “hiney in blog title smirking cat”…I will be certain to inform Gary of your admiration for his poetry! He does appearances and book signings on occasion. Touch base with his agent, and his people will get back to you!

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in Google, search, Valentine's Day. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Head search

  1. furiousBall says:

    yeah, and here when i saw your blog come up in my google search results, i thought we had more than a love in hockey in common, but alas…

  2. zarlyng says:

    How hilarious. I haven’t gotten any bizarre hits yet, but I’m sure they are a-coming.And… can I please come back to your other space?

  3. Smirking Cat says:

    Zarlyng, I couldn’t find your email address. Could you post it here or email me at thesmirkingcat@yahoo.com? Thanks!

  4. Violet says:

    How funny! I wrote a post about a conversation I had with a friend about Star Trek, and I’m always getting hits from people searching for “Star Trek sex.”

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

