Pretty Sidney

Tee hee…take a peek at Sidney Crosby trying his damnest to look fierce, bold, and mighty. Yep, it gave me a good chuckle too. There, there, Sid, don’t worry your pretty little head about my good-natured jab at your lack of hockey grit. Take your comb, mirror, and hair gel, and trot along now.

I see the Red Wings are leading already. Is anything about this season going to go my way?

At least Brad Richards is enjoying some playoff ice time, since he was mercifully amputated from the brain-dead Lightning and transplanted to the Stars. So…go, Stars!

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in Brad Richards, hockey, NHL play-offs, Sidney Crosby. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pretty Sidney

  1. Seriously! What’s up Colorado?? Don’t let those nasty Red Wings spank you like that!I hope my Rangers do better next game…. I hate eating dirt.

  2. furiousBall says:

    i am hoping against hope for a stars-flyers finals

  3. Lydia says:

    It must be killing you that the Penguins are up 2 in the playoffs. Seriously, though…I’ll take Crosby and Co. over stupid Sean Avery any day of the week!

  4. Dijea says:

    Love me some Brad Richards! I’m going to the games on Tuesday & Wednesday against the Ducks! YEA!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

