Stepmom Gift Ideas


Hallmark is overflowing with pink, glittery, flowery cards proclaiming the greatness of mothers everywhere, which is wonderful…if you’re into that sort of pink, glittery thing. If not, I thought I’d offer up some more down-to-earth and fun choices for a worthy stepmom in your life:

Wicked Cool Stepmother t-shirt; also comes in long-sleeve t-shirts, in black, red, white, and other colors. This is one of my favorites! I like the idea of turning the silly stereotype onto its head.

The purple Special Stepmom design is shown on a button, but this design can also adorn a throw pillow, t-shirts, a tote bag, wall hangings, a keepsake box, and even a clock. Purple is my favorite color, so this one caught my eye.

I think almost every stepmom will agree that the poem on this item sums up the feelings of being a stepmom quite nicely. Relationships grown in the heart can be the strongest of all. This design can be placed on aprons, wall hangings, shirts, bags, kids’ shirts, etc.

And I just had to throw this one in (below), because it gave me such a great laugh:

All items can be found at cafepress.com, and it’s not too late to have your loot shipped in time for Mother’s Day!

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in gift ideas, Mother's Day, stepmother gifts. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stepmom Gift Ideas

  1. furiousBall says:

    love that shirt!

  2. Claudia says:

    Those are awesome!!!

  3. between3boys says:

    Stellar. I’m not a pink, glittery kinda’ gal, either. 😛

  4. blueydmuse says:

    I like the Wicked Cool Stepmom shirt. Hope you are doing ok… wish I could help but the lawyer bills here just keep on coming…

  5. blueydmuse says:

    I like the Wicked Cool Stepmom shirt. Hope you are doing ok… wish I could help but the lawyer bills here just keep on coming…

  6. I want them all. Darn you, Smirking Cat, for appealing to my shop-a-holic side!

  7. wife v2.0 – hilarious!I’ve earned the right to wear this t-shirt!I love the edgy stepmom t-shirt too. boy, step parents who have done a job well deserve major appreciation.

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

