Update on My Private Blog

Just a quick update: If you’ve tried to log onto my private blog over the last week or so and couldn’t get in, don’t worry, I didn’t block you or delete the blog. I temporarily had it restricted so I could make some updates, but it’s up and running again.

If you have any trouble getting in now, just shoot me an email so I can fix your access: thesmirkingcat@yahoo.com.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in access, private blog, updated. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Update on My Private Blog

  1. ahh ok… I thought you didnt lurv me anymore LOL 🙂

  2. Smirking Cat says:

    …and by “making updates”, I mean “messing with people’s heads”, ha ha.

  3. Lydia says:

    Hey chica!You’ve been tagged! Check my blog (ohmygodgirl.blogspot.com) tomorrow (June 10th) for the details!XOXO

  4. you mess with people’s heads? noooooo surely you jest 😉 muhahahhahaha GET ‘EM!

  5. Smirking Cat says:

    Lydia, I still haven’t done that tag…I swear I didn’t forget! I will get to it!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

