Hockey + Free = Love It!

This has apparently been available since February, but what can I say, I’ve been busy. Sign up here for your very own free subscription to Faceoff magazine!

According to mysavings.com, Faceoff magazine is “your source for all things hockey – from the youngest levels of the amateur ranks to the NHL. Each issue of FACEOFF will educate, inform, and entertain any hockey player of any age.”

Well now, I’m a loss what more I would want from a monthly publication. I’m ready to be educated, informed, and entertained! I signed up for my free subscription today, despite the picture of Sidney Crosby marring the cover. Being a joint publication of Trib Total Media and none other than the Pittsburgh Penguins, why do I have a sneaking suspicion there will be more Sidney Crosby than I care to see?

Still, it’s HOCKEY, and it’s FREE. The only thing that could be better is if it is personally delivered by Marty St. Louis, but the offer didn’t mention that.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in Faceoff free magazine subscription, hockey. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hockey + Free = Love It!

  1. Dijea says:

    No the only thing that would be better if there were nude pics. That would be better that personal delivery.

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

