Sneak Peek

Just a quick sneak peek at some of the plants I am dying to plant in the yard of the new house! If I wasn’t at work today, I’d be playing in the dirt, dropping cash at the garden center, spending an unbelievable amount of time walking up and down rows of flowers and plants, getting coated in dirt and sweat…and loving every second!

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in flowers, garden, plants, yard work. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sneak Peek

  1. kimberlina says:

    ah, dirt and flowers!! don’t you hate just sitting at working thinking about all the things you <>could be doing?<>like, cleaning the cat’s litterbox. seriously, that’s better than working, too.

  2. Ash says:

    Lady M, I’m in the process of moving my blog to another URL, because lately I’ve had some unwanted visitors reading my blog and making disparaging comments. I would like to inform you my new blog when I’ve finished with it. Which e-mail should I send it to? Thanks!

  3. Smirking Cat says:

    Hi Ash, you can send it to thesmirkingcat@yahoo.com! Sorry to hear that some losers have invaded your space! Some people have no lives.

  4. furiousBall says:

    i’ve done a great job this year with my yard, the kids have really enjoyed it too. i planted calla lillies and they are actually growing. small victory, but hey

  5. Dijea says:

    One is missing flowers. HAHA! I wish I had the time to do that too.

  6. Smirking Cat says:

    I’m not going to have time until this weekend, and I have a lot of cleaning out to do first, but I at least want to finish around the porch steps this weekend. Something bright, pretty, welcoming.

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

