Rated PG

Warning: do not read my blog without parental guidance! I used the word “hell” once and “bitch” twice!

Gold star to the first reader who can find both references to the rating-killing b-word.

However, I am not completely lost in the woeful sea of lost souls and occasional cussers. My other blog, Lipstick Graffiti, is rated a family-friendly G.

Find out your own blog’s scandal factor at What’s My Blog Rated? (Just ignore the site’s repeated attempts to enlist you for a dating service.)

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in blog rating, silly quizzes. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rated PG

  1. furiousBall says:

    I’m only PG? that HAS to be wrong. in fact, i used the word shitter in my post today and it missed that.

  2. Christine says:

    I’m rated PG because I used the word “sex” once. Clearly it’s only looking at the home page because if it scoured my archives I’d definitely be “R” at the very least.

  3. Blueyd says:

    Ooh, you bad kitty you… πŸ˜‰ Hope things are going ok for you…

  4. lyndaspix says:

    I’m PG becauase of the words PISSED and DANGEROUS! HAHAHA!!Thanks, I posted my badge on my blog, too.

  5. Mean Stepmom says:

    I’m only G rated? No way. That’s got to be so fucking inaccurate.

  6. I hate to even take that test considering how often I toss about the F bomb with reckless abandon LOL FuriousBall is only PG – ummm I’m gonna request a recount, please hahahaha πŸ˜‰ j/k no, not really… he is a total potty mouth haha πŸ™‚

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

