Underoos is fun to wear!

Admit it: you haven’t seen anything this cool in a long, long time! C’mon, Underoos for adults, and Wonder Woman to boot. This is at the top of my shopping list today…okay, it’s already in my cart.

While I’m at it, feast your eyes on this:

What better to embellish your Wonder Woman underwear, than a Wonder Woman cuff bracelet, so you can toss your wrists about defiantly as you buffer bullets? All I need now is a lasso of truth and an invisible jet…

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in cool, jewelry, underwear, Wonder Woman. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Underoos is fun to wear!

  1. Mean Stepmom says:

    OMG! I had those when I was eight, but I doubt they would look Wonderific on my plus sized body now.

  2. furiousBall says:

    oh hellz yeah… do they have capt america? if so, i’m all over that shit

  3. phairhead says:

    I used to make a cape out of a towel and “fly” around my room. And by used to i mean last week.

  4. WHAT????!!!! For grown-ups???? Awesome!!! I had that outfit when I was little. Nice!

  5. This comment has been removed by the author.

  6. Ok I am so seeing this in my mind, and I actually laughed out loud. Everyone around me is going to think I have lost it! But picturing an adult women in these underoos and bracelet and acting the part of Wonder Women how can you not laugh??? Thank you, I needed this today. And yes I did own a set of these as a kid and loved them!!

  7. I soooo loved my wonder woman undies when I was little! I may have to get me some of those!

  8. hell yes I’d be all over some wonder woman underoos! I want the damn cape too though! 🙂

  9. Dijea says:

    Do they make this in my size. I want it.

  10. Smirking Cat says:

    Here’s the amazon.com link: http://www.amazon.com/Wonder-Woman-cami-panty-women/dp/B000E61FLS.They only have 2 sizes right now, so if you Google “Wonder Woman cami set”, there are other shops that sell it. How do I know this? Because I’m going to order it!!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

