A Woman of Strength

I received this quote from a friend this morning, and I absolutely love it. After a year like this past one, I can’t help but agree that the journey will either kick your ass or give you a spine of steel. It depends which way you want to travel…and who you wish to be when you arrive.
About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in life, quotes, strength. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Woman of Strength

  1. furiousBall says:

    Man who run in front of car, will eventually get tired.

  2. You have strength that I’ve never known. I’m still amazed at your spirit and how you endured and fought with all your heart.

  3. Smirking Cat says:

    “Man who run in front of car, will eventually get tired.”…or run over, which is at least a rest, right?

  4. Crys says:

    That is a great quote. Thank you for sharing it. I also must agree that it is the experience during the journey that will kick your butt or make you stronger.

  5. macocha says:

    I like your quote and might have to “swipe” it.

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

