My Daily Picks

Here are a few of my favorite reads from the blogosphere today:

1. Got Stalker? Check out The Unstable Blogger’s no-holds-barred open letter to a stalker you may know and love (or at least enjoy poking with a stick): Awwww, Stalkerina is back…..

2. A painfully honest letter titled Dear Biomom on The Stepfamily Letter Project, voicing many things that so many of us are unfortunately familiar with

3. Shift gears to silly and funny with Funny and Stupid News: blood sundae, anyone?

4. A great way to pretend you’re working while cruising the Internet at the workplace: Kitty City Gazette, which cracks me up every day

And now…back to work! And by “work” I mean “reading blogs and checking my visitor stats”.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in blogs, good sites, my favorites. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Daily Picks

  1. phairhead says:

    kitty city gazette rules!!!!!!i didn’t read the dear biomom post but it got me thinking about my bf’s relationship w/ his bio dad. he says he harbours no ill will. calls his stepdad his dad. idk it’s weird situation that I brought up once while was really really drunk and told him to change his last name.

  2. zombietron says:

    Teee heee Kitty City Gazette was awesome! Thanks for that one.I’m quite glad I haven’t encountered any stalkerish behaviour myself. It seems such a frustrating thing to go through with not a lot you can do to alleviate it. *hugs*

  3. Oh thanks… I appreciate the nod. Ya know, this reminds me to check my clicky info LOL πŸ˜‰

  4. Mister-M says:

    I posted a funny video on mine today. An argument between PEW and I from the past… πŸ˜‰

  5. Smirking Cat says:

    My stalker is more pathetic than anything. Still, anyone that obsessed, for that long, has got to be more than a little touched in the head.Mr. M, after some of your posts, I’m afraid to watch the video! But I’ll check it out.

  6. Always a fan of the stepfamily letter project!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

