The Color of Your Blog

Your Blog Should Be Red
Your blog is full of intensity and passion.
You are very opinionated – and people love or hate you for it.
You have the potential to be both a famous and infamous blogger.

Well now, I’m quite certain more people love me than hate me, eh? The ones who hate me are more than likely the ones who recruit family members to hop on here and leave banal and playground-insulty comments that are fun to ridicule.

I won’t be changing my blog colors to red any time soon, though. I love purple, hot pink, and black. Maybe the Tampa Bay Lightning will consider changing their jerseys to those colors, since I’m the only person who still watches them anyway.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in blog quiz, personality, silly quizzes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Color of Your Blog

  1. Sungold says:

    Oh, you know I’m a sucker for this kind of thing! I came up green: “Your blog is smart and thoughtful – not a lot of fluff. You enjoy a good discussion, especially if it involves picking apart ideas. However, you tend to get easily annoyed by any thoughtless comments in your blog.”I’d say that’s not far off.My blog is, in fact, already green, but truth is I picked green mostly so it would harmonize with garden photos … which I hope will be forthcoming from you, Smirking Cat!

  2. phairhead says:

    my blog should be purple

  3. Dijea says:

    Mine is purple. Maybe I should read phairhead? I’ll check it out.

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

