Lolcats Kind of Day

I need to give up my Lolcats habit at work…these had me cracking up, which is hard to pass off as “working really hard to earn my paycheck”.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in cats, funny, humor, Lolcats. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lolcats Kind of Day

  1. Stephanie says:

    But they’re easy to pass off as “Keeping up the great attitude!”I heart LOLCATS, too. 🙂

  2. phairhead says:

    i lol the last pic!!!!!! it reminds of west side story

  3. furiousBall says:

    truth be told, that is a big litter box

  4. i freakin’ looove the 2nd one! they are great!

  5. Crys says:

    The feeding at 2am wake up call is all too familiar!

  6. I love LOL cats. I cannot read them at work because I burst out lol’ing.They got a mention in last weeks Big Bang Theory!! Did ya hear it?

  7. Dijea says:

    The Moses one – looks a little dirty at first at least until I read the Kapshen. Hehe.The PVC pipe is my favorite.

  8. Smirking Cat says:

    The PVC pipe is my favorite too!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

