Fat Boy

The other weekend, Dove came tearing up to me and excitedly told me, “I want to see Fat Boy.”

I wasn’t quite sure who she was talking about, so I asked, “Who is Fat Boy?”

“Sylvester.”

Hmmm. Maybe it truly is time to start cutting back the kitty treats.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in cats, funny, kids, love. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fat Boy

  1. Hahaaa! We got “the talk” at the vet last year because of our portly pooch. He's since lost 13 pounds, but we still sneak him treats now and again!

  2. Waaaaah!!!! Great pic!!!

    That's the second cat related post I've read in a row!!! Bizarre!!

    I'm a massive cat fan. Love em. Unfortunately ours is a bit of wild cat and had a tendency to go AWOL for days on end!

    LBM xxx

  3. phairhead says:

    he needs a wife beater

  4. hehe! kids are so funny… or truthful… can't always figure out which is what though.. lol!

  5. Smirking Cat says:

    No one is buying it anymore that Sylvester is FLUFFY. Maybe because he no longer fits on the cat bed.

  6. Georgina says:

    All he needs now is Princess Leah dancing around in a metal bikini and he'll be set. You could make so many LOLCats with this photo. – G

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

