Let Your Butt Do the Talking!

Your Butt Says You’re Competitive
You are a powerful, assertive person. You are a go-getter in all aspects of your life.

You are not afraid to flirt and show off what you’ve got. At times, you can be a bit full of yourself.

You find close relationships and romance difficult. You don’t feel like you’ll ever meet your true soulmate.

You are outgoing and confident. You are proud of who you are, and you are brutally honest.

You tend to be a serious, straight laced kind of person. It takes you a while to warm up and let loose.

Unbeknownst to me, my butt is quite the chatterbox! Who knew? According to Blogthings, my hiney shouts to the world that I am powerful, a relationship screw-up, confident, and honest. I was unaware of its communication skills until I took this highly-scientific, intellectual quiz.

I wonder why my butt doesn’t say anything about hockey?

Okay, we’re all dying of suspense: what does your butt say about you?

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in Blogthings, butt, silly quizzes. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Let Your Butt Do the Talking!

  1. It says I am competitive as well!!! Hilarious!

  2. Amy says:

    Thanks for the laugh!

    No hockey comments?

  3. Georgina says:

    My butt says I like cheesecake. – G

  4. Smirking Cat says:

    I question the lack of hockey commentary as well. Clearly this quiz is not scientifically sound 🙂

  5. dont have time for the quiz at the moment.. but, i'm sure that my butt would say that i eat way too much.. lol

    have a great wkend!!!

  6. I happen to know from first hand experience that your butt chatters every night.

  7. Syn says:

    Mine says I'm laid back. I wonder if that's another way of saying, “You better get off of me and exercise your hiney!”

  8. Smirking Cat says:

    Gary hasn't commented on my blog in years, and his debut comment is about flatulence. Thanks, sweetheart!

  9. furiousBall says:

    my butt missed the NHL before the instigator rule

  10. phairhead says:

    my butt is competitive as well!

  11. i am LAUGHING sooooo hard at gary's comment… so classic!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

