Ahhhhh….

Dear New Gel Bike Seat,

Thank you.  Thank you for your cushion-y goodness.  Whoever invented you deserved a medal, an award, some sort of worldwide accolade for the much-needed and well-deserved relief you selflessly provided to my hiney last night during Spinning class. 

Why bike seats aren’t automatically created with you built in is beyond me…perhaps we are supposed to burn more calories by shifting about, standing up, sliding from one butt cheek to the other, all in a vain but irresistable attempt to find a less painful way to sit on the death trap torture device otherwise known as a bike seat for a full sweaty hour.

Not hobbling about clutching my bruised and battered butt cheeks after class last night was a delightful change of routine.  I shall never take you for granted, oh wondrous gel bike seat.

Forever grateful,
The Smirking Cat

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in ahhhhhh, bike seat, gel bike seat, Spinning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ahhhhh….

  1. kimberlina says:

    i neeeeeeeeeed this!!! my ass is so bony, my pelvic bone gets BRUISED when i ride!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

