Thank You

Thank you, Crow, for living with your parents for nearly the past decade as you rot ungracefully into your 40’s.  Your inability to care for yourself and your refusal to stop sucking off your daddy makes me fiercely value my own independence and freedom.

Thank you for your bizarre and artificial, arranged relationship with the no-neck, wimpy, Uncle-Fester look-alike who grunts uneducated monosyllables between spits of tobacco.  Your desperate run-down of the only man pathetic enough to put up with your shit makes me further appreciate the genuine friendship, companionship, and unconditional love that I share with Gary.

Thank you for personally demonstrating, on a regular basis, what a good parent would never do.  I know, beyond a doubt, that when Gary and I have a child of our own, I will be a far better mother than you can possibly dream of being, because I have already been more of a mother to the children than you could ever be.

Thank you for showing me just how ugly jealousy, pettiness, and greed can be when it festers for years in a fetid heart.  It drives me to remain better than that…better than you.

You have been, and remain, everything I would hate myself for being: weak, cowardly, selfish, immature, jealous.  It is not suprising you are profoundly obsessed with me.  If, god forbid, I were you…I would want to be me too.

About TheSmirkingCat

I am endlessly trying to make sense of a world that has completely and unapologetically lost its mind.
This entry was posted in better than her, crazy bitch, fake stalker, hateful assholes, kids, love, mothers, parenting, pathetic, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank You

  1. lucky13 says:

    applause….

  2. Amy says:

    My ex would be the perfect match for Gary's ex. Both of them worthless!

    You're getting the best of the deal. By setting a good example and being the strong one, you're giving the kids someone they can look up to. A better example to follow than Ala will ever be able to provide.

    So glad you found Gary!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Today I searched the term Malicious Mother Syndrome and found you. You say everything I want to say but don't because I don't want to give her the satisfaction of letting her see me sweat. So Thank YOU!

Don't be shy! Tell me how great I am. Or not. Share your feelings with the group.

